EN
图片 背景

 

COMPANY OVERVIEW

Plainvim International Science Industrial Parks Holdings Limited ("Plainvim"), headquartered in Hong Kong, is a Premium Artificial Intelligence-ready industrial properties developer and operator in China.

 

 

With more than 20 years of experience developing and managing high-end industrial parks, Plainvim has successfully developed and operated >10 international industrial parks in the Greater Bay Area and Yangtze River Delta. Its total development area is >5 million sqm. More than 100 domestic and foreign enterprises have settled in the park, including a number of Global Fortune 500 companies and industry leaders such as Marelli, Pierburg and Coloplast.

 

 

 

Plainvim's business model is: “Development - Management - Development”, providing artificial intelligence-ready, high-quality, custom-built plants to Global Industry 4.0 manufacturers. Plainvim thinks and acts in the same way as the tenants it serves, and provides comprehensive "one-stop" professional services. All Plainvim industrial parks have the advantages of financial stability, superior geographic location and comprehensive infrastructure support. Enterprises in the park can enjoy many preferential policies in terms of land, taxation, labor and so on.

 

 

In the future, Plainvim will continue its strategic growth with Yangtze River Delta as its core development area. Plainvim aims to create high-end manufacturing agglomeration centers and to become a world-class industrial real estate developer and operator through its brand advantage, financial strength, business model, professional expertise and marketing prowess.

 

视频封面

Be Peaceful. Be Modest.

Corporate Video

CORE COMPETENCIES

  • 平谦图片

    Artistic Design

    What Plainvim provides is far more than a manufacturing space. While meeting tenants' need of production management, each plant is a modern industrial artwork as well. Every park, every building is infused with local history, culture and artistic characteristics. Enterprises in the park can appreciate the added value contributed by these intangibles to their coporate image.

    Read more
  • 平谦图片

    Built-To-Suit Capability

    Plainvim has experience building high-standard built-to-suit facilities for more than 20 tenants. In terms of construction management, Plainvim can ensure high quality as well as on-time completion. Plainvim has successfully delivered a built-to-suit facility of nearly 20,000sqm in the Suzhou High-Tech Zone within a 108-day limit, and received compliments from its tenant.

    Read more
  • 平谦图片

    Stable Partners

    Plainvim pursues a long-term "Win-Win" cooperation model with its partners. Through multi-project cooperation during the last 15 years, low quality service providers are eliminated. Plainvim has established stable, long-term cooperative relationships with existing construction service providers, such as civil engineering companies, to ensure both low cost and high quality.

    Read more
  • 平谦图片

    Efficient Internal Management

    Different from many other large companies, Plainvim has a flat operating and management structure. It can quickly and effectively respond to tenants' demands and provide timely solutions.

    Read more

主导航

图片 背景

公司简介

COMPANY OVERVIEW

平谦国际科学产业园控股有限公司(简称“平谦”),总部位于香港,是中国六星级人工智能工业地产开发运营商。

 

 

历经20多年的工业、产业园开发建设,平谦已在大湾区和长三角地区投资建造并运营超过10个国际产业园,土地开发面积超过500万平米,已有100多家国内外企业入驻,包括多家世界500强企业和国际行业龙头企业,如马瑞利、皮尔博格、科络普等公司。

 

 

 

平谦发展模式定义为“开发--管理--开发”,为全球工业4.0生产制造商提供人工智能化、高品质、个性化的厂房。同时,提供全方位的“一站式”专业服务,做到“想企业所想,做企业所需”。产业园拥有集团金融实力保障、地理区位优越、基础配套齐全,入园企业能享受到用地、税收、用工等多项优惠政策。 

 

 

未来,平谦将以大湾区和长三角为核心发展区域,致力于更长远的战略规划。利用自身的品牌优势、资金实力、营运模式、开发经验、招商渠道,以打造欧美高端制造业集聚中心及中国一流产业园为愿景目标,成为国际一流的工业地产开发运营商。

 

视频封面

平和做人,谦虚做事

Be Peaceful. Be Modest.

播放宣传片

核心优势

CORE COMPETENCIES

  • 平谦图片

    外观艺术

    平谦不仅仅为客户提供一个生产空间。在保证满足客户生产管理需求同时,平谦的每一栋厂房都是一件现代工业艺术品。每一个园区、每一栋建筑都合理自然地融入了当地的历史文化与艺术特质。园区企业充分得益于这种无形资产带来形象和营销上的附加价值。

    阅读更多
  • 平谦图片

    量身定建能力

    平谦擁有承接超过20家企业量身定建的高标准厂房的实际经验,在建设施工管理方面平谦能够保证定制化厂房的品质以及工期控制,已在苏州高新区成功实现近2万平米定制厂房108天交付客户并获得满意验收。

    阅读更多
  • 平谦图片

    稳固合作伙伴

    平谦奉行“长久共赢、不合格淘汰”合作模式,经历至少5年,最长15年的多标工程合作,严格淘汰有劣迹和不合格建筑服务商和供应商,已与现有外围建筑服务商包括土建工程、机电工程、和装修工程公司形成稳固、保证成本和质量的长期合作关系。

    阅读更多
  • 平谦图片

    高效內部管理

    区别于许多大型企业集团,平谦內部管理架构扁平和高效,能够快速有效响应客户的诉求并及时提供解决方案。

    阅读更多

主导航